A  A
Contact Us

Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP

1875 Eye Street, NW 
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006

202.879.4000 phone
202.393.2866 fax

info@spiegelmcd.com
recruiting@spiegelmcd.com

webmaster@spiegelmcd.com


VIEW MAP

 

 

Carol Gloss Executive Director 202.879.4044 carol.gloss@spiegelmcd.com
Lisa Jacobs Human Resources Director 202.879.3170 lisa.jacobs@spiegelmcd.com
Bryan Pigeon Director of Operations 202.879.4072 bryan.pigeon@spiegelmcd.com
Marcellus Moore Director of Information Technology 202.879.4029 marcellus.moore@spiegelmcd.com
Ted Longsworth Controller 202.879.4078 ted.longsworth@spiegelmcd.com
Jeff Berns Librarian 202.879.4055 jeff.berns@spiegelmcd.com