A  A
Rebecca Baldwin 202.879.4088 rebecca.baldwin@spiegelmcd.com
Jeffrey Bayne 202.879.4094 jeffrey.bayne@spiegelmcd.com
Jessica Bell 202.879.2037 jessica.bell@spiegelmcd.com
Cynthia Bogorad 202.879.4000 cynthia.bogorad@spiegelmcd.com
Daniel Davidson 202.879.4060 daniel.davidson@spiegelmcd.com
Lisa Dowden 202.879.2046 lisa.dowden@spiegelmcd.com
Frances Francis 202.879.4050 frances.francis@spiegelmcd.com
Peter Hopkins 202.879.4043 peter.hopkins@spiegelmcd.com
James Horwood 202.879.4002 james.horwood@spiegelmcd.com
William Huang 202.879.4047 william.huang@spiegelmcd.com
Robert Jablon 202.879.4070 robert.jablon@spiegelmcd.com
Tillman Lay 202.879.4022 tim.lay@spiegelmcd.com
Katharine Mapes 202.879.3578 katharine.mapes@spiegelmcd.com
Robert McDiarmid 202.879.4040 robert.mcdiarmid@spiegelmcd.com
Margaret McGoldrick 202.879.4048 margaret.mcgoldrick@spiegelmcd.com
Pablo Nüesch 202.879.2048 pablo.nuesch@spiegelmcd.com
Latif Nurani 202.879.4075 latif.nurani@spiegelmcd.com
Katherine O'Konski 202.879.4045 katherine.okonski@spiegelmcd.com
Anjali Patel 202.879.2041 anjali.patel@spiegelmcd.com
Stephen Pearson 202.879.4006 steve.pearson@spiegelmcd.com
David Pomper 202.879.3586 david.pomper@spiegelmcd.com
Jeffrey Schwarz 202.879.4049 jeffrey.schwarz@spiegelmcd.com
Scott Strauss 202.879.4035 scott.strauss@spiegelmcd.com
Thomas Trauger 202.879.4003 tom.trauger@spiegelmcd.com